Skip to content

No garage sales to visit this weekend. I saw lots of balloons on a post with no address and it makes me wonder about what I have missed out on. I did however find books at op shops and will attach photos for you. You can also see details from two works that I have just finished for the November exhibition that I will be in.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went to Australian Galleries to see a group show (the usual suspects) and that is where I picked up an invite by Kosmas which I like.  The forthcoming exhibition I am in will be in November with a group of friends – see http://www.outoftheboxart.org/ for more info about the group.  Julia is my gorgeous niece and Tess is my dog, love them both.

Categories: Art - Visual
Posted by Anne Warren Art on August 15, 2011

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

