Skip to content

RIP my beautiful dog Tess

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For my beautiful loyal loving dog.  Tess passed away yesterday at 17 years of age.  My son was only 6 years old when we first got her so his and his sister’s family life revolves around Tess.  Floods of tears were shed.  Tess was wonderful with everyone, small chickens in the backyard to strangers in heavy workboots.  She had a guard-dog bark but was just so gentle.

Categories: Art - Visual
Posted by Anne Warren Art on October 11, 2012
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/20/2013
    tigg1962

    I’m so sorry for your loss…. My Kierry has bone cancer and I will be going through this soon also 😦

    Reply
    • 01/21/2013

      When it is Kierry’s time hope it is quick and peaceful. Thankyou for thinking of me.

      Reply
    • 01/24/2013

      I may have replied to myself – apologies. Hope your Kierry doesn’t suffer. Tess is sorely missed. I have from time to time put new pics of Ninna our kelpie – she is not tess but is dearly loved.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

