Skip to content

I have a couple of themes in my post. One is the beginning of my hanging for a studio exhibition so you may have seen some of the art before but as usual I have probably tweaked it since. Some photos of my beloved Collingwood – still love it, never stopped. My niece and I together can play with just about anything around us. No toys-r-us needed here.

abstract collection loose threads Preparing for open studio

julia and packaging julia off packaging Julia and the packaging peanuts

off smith streetcollingwood laneCollingwood – near Smith Street

Posted by Anne Warren Art on November 3, 2013
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 11/3/2013

    love the packaging outline…. to start with I thought it was dominos…very cool
    Terry

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

