Skip to content
mixed media

Mixed Media Studio pics. Yay, I love the snow falling on our posts during December even though we are in Summer.

I am posting some pics of my studio that may not be very attractive but it works and yes I do know where most things are.  At least about 90% anyway.

mixed media IMAG2967-1 studio 1 studio 2 studio 3 studio 4 studio 5 studio 6 When I sit at the computer I have a lovely view of the front garden and the plane trees in the street.

Posted by Anne Warren Art on December 4, 2013
6 Comments Post a comment
  1. 12/4/2013

    I really enjoyed looking at this work! Really linear composition and tonal value. Feel free to check out my work at http://www.kateyaustin.com, Cheers!

    Reply
  2. 12/4/2013

    Thanks for sharing Anne, I always love photos of other peoples studios

    Reply
    • 12/4/2013

      Thanks I agree it is great seeing other workspaces although sometimes I am envious. I love mine, it is a room in my house – the thing I dont like is when family members go in to use my computer because they also like the environment. I’ll share, but just a little.

      Reply
  3. 12/4/2013

    Love the two pieces! It must be strange to have the both the bloggy snow and the flowers:)

    Reply
    • 12/4/2013

      Maybe wordpress should have snow and little suns falling as there are two hemispheres in our world.

      Reply
  4. 12/20/2013

    I just saw this post as I an new to your blog and browsing. I was shocked when this post opened up. I thought OMG, you have snuck in and photographed my place. My bookshelves are scarily the same. I work very similar in that my space looks a mess but I kinda know where every thing is. On the rare occasion I tidy is when I can’t find things.
    Your drawings are so detailed and filled with emotion.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

