Skip to content

My first flipagram along with a punchy song and a visit to NGV Melbourne.

ccc cccc ccccc cccccccMixedmedia #flipagram made with @flipagram
Music: The George Baker Selection – Little Green Bag
http://flipagram.com/f/JhpsIbxFcy  PLEASE CLICK ON HERE FOR FLIPAGRAM

I had a wonderful drop by drawing session with Minna Gilligan at National Gallery Victoria yesterday.  We were encouraged to draw loosely (easy for me) and to consider collage (easy for me).  My two favourite things.

Hope you like my flipagram, my first time ever and I loved making it.  Next time it will be more considered.  The only thing that I had going in this is paper cutouts and a circular thing happening – have a look again if you missed that.

Any advice?

Posted by Anne Warren Art on January 6, 2014
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/6/2014

    Very cool…. 😉

    Reply
    • 01/6/2014

      Thanks, I love the work that I made but I must say what makes this work is the music… little green bag… I was parking my car at an underground and the big loud chorus bit was just about to burst when it cut out. I have choices and so I chose to use this on my first flipagram.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

