Skip to content

I enjoyed playing with watercolour paints and water on paper – here are the results. This will be layer one as it is unfinished art.

watercolour and pencil watercolour circle watercolour drops watercolour wet drops

 

These may appear to be a bit lumpy but I think I can use them as a basis for something interesting.

The one that looks like a pizza better work out because it is actually in my visual diary.  I hate it when I dislike something in my visual diary because it means I have to look at it alot.  (Not really, I tear them out.)

Give me some time to think about what I can do with these.  Circles?

Posted by Anne Warren Art on March 28, 2014
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 03/28/2014

    Isn’t it why we love watercolor after all .. Nice work !

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

