Skip to content

Ceramics, Christmas and an Anniversary

IMAG6461

Oops the car park pics were so that i wouldnt lose my car.IMAG6462 IMAG6463 IMAG6464 IMAG6465 IMAG6451 IMAG6454My husband and I are pretty much on the same page.  I bought him a gorgeous vase from Red Door Studio in St Georges Road and he bought me flowers – we didn’t plan on any gifts this anniversary but there you go.  The Christmas gifts are mainly Kris Kringle (little surprise gifts for fun and swapping at Christmas).

I love my flowers.  Although artistic and creative in most media, I fail in flower arrangement.  I opened up the bouquet and held it just as it was made rather than redoing a new arrangement.  Hope everyone is enjoying their last days before Christmas.

Posted by Anne Warren Art on December 19, 2014

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

