Skip to content

I made some Tote bags from my own collage designs and I might give them to me.

I really wanted some tote bags and so decided to have my own designs printed on them via Red Bubble.    I ordered some cards which were quite cheap but I’m afraid I didn’t like the quality of the envelope (even that is important).  These are really very nice quality and I am so happy with my design on them.  I wish I hadn’t been so excited by the ordering as I missed the sizing.  They are small, about 30 – 40 cm and I know they were available in two larger sizes.  Love the long straps and the weight of the material.  The idea was to give them away for Christmas.  But I like them alot.  I might give them to me.tote bag 1 madonna tote bag 2 duck

Posted by Anne Warren Art on December 21, 2014
6 Comments Post a comment
  1. 12/21/2014

    Very nice. I would buy one.

    Reply
  2. 12/21/2014

    Give them to you.

    Reply
    • 12/22/2014

      Thanks but I gave one away and I’ll keep the other two for myself.

      Reply
  3. 01/9/2015

    I love the dark tote bag! It’s a statement:) Thanks for following me, and a happy New Artful Year to you!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

