Skip to content

Here are a couple of digital collage works I made when I studied Fine Art.

I was told that I would have to study digital artwork for my ELECTIVE subject.  I was not happy at the time and it ended up taking me so long to learn and catch up with all the younger students.  We were instructed to do something and I would watch all the computer screens change to blue and then another instruction and they would change to red etc etc  My screen remained the same because I didn’t know how to turn it on.  I was assured by the lecturer that it would come to me and eventually it did.  I graduated from the class with a Distinction.  I love Digital Imaging and still use it in my art practice (also teach).  These two limited edition images were from 2007.Slide2 Slide6

Posted by Anne Warren Art on April 13, 2015
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 04/13/2015

    That class turned you around:) What is your favorite kind of art now?

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

