Skip to content

The little girl in the red jacket collage work.

red jacket 6 pram red jacket 5 aged care

See, sweet little girl is still trying to fit in.

Posted by Anne Warren Art on April 21, 2015
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 04/21/2015

    Ha ha! I love your wit. These make me think of the movie ‘Don’t Look Now’.

    Reply
    • 04/22/2015

      I just watched the trailer and saw the little girl in the red jacket darting around. I don’t remember this movie but any chance to go back and look at 1973 would be fine with me. Oh and the hairdo’s……………..

      Reply
      • 04/22/2015

        I first saw the movie as a kid (I had liberal, permissive parents) and the ending freaked me out. I remembered it being a thriller. When I revisited it as an adult, my focus was completely different and I read it as a study of grief. It’s interesting how the perspective changes with life experience.

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

