Skip to content

Drawings, paintings, flat-files nothing is better than plan or map drawers to keep them in.

I have a couple of exhibitions coming up so am working on the still-life most days now.   Will post an invitation to the exhibition soon – upcoming ‘Small Works’ exhibition at Cambridge Studio Gallery.

This magnificant plan drawer cabinet is a new addition to my studio which has not quite made it there yet because I will

need to reconfigure where – how to get it in there as it is currently in my lounge room.    I’m still a little overwhelmed by the size of it.  plan drawers may 2015

Posted by Anne Warren Art on May 1, 2015
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 05/1/2015

    What a wonderful piece of furniture! I’m quite envious. I hope you find a way to maneuver it into the room you want it for. It will be perfect for storing art work and paper.

    Reply
  2. 05/1/2015

    Yes I could use one of these too…but also, where to put it? It’s beautiful.

    Reply
  3. 05/1/2015

    I am so jealous! I am always on the look out for one of these but am yet to find one

    Reply
  4. 05/3/2015

    Lovely, great find!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

