Skip to content

Works on Paper exhibition entry open soon and here is a detail from my entry.

detailHere is a detail from one of three pieces I will be entering into a works on paper exhibition.  I am using acrylic paint for backgrounds and several collage cutouts.  The man is hand drawn and painted with inspiration from Bruegel the Elder.  All three pieces are quite small and all are hybrid characters.

My exhibition has started but the opening is on Saturday at 2.00pm.  If in Melbourne please come by.

seven tiny

Posted by Anne Warren Art on August 27, 2015
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 08/27/2015

    I wish I could drop by :).

    Reply
  2. 08/27/2015

    Congratulations on your exhibitions! Is it my imagination or are you working very hard and producing a lot of beautiful artworks?! I hope to see you at your exhibition.🌀

    Reply
    • 08/27/2015

      Thanks rochelle yes i have been working hard. I look firward to seeing you too.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

