Skip to content

Silly surreal digital baby image.

My beautiful Grandson Mason is 14 days old today.  I am including him in some of my art.  I made a selection of announcement cards from vintage found greeting cards e.g. One month old, Did I tell you my name yet?, I need cuddles.  I decided to do a silly funny digital with Mason as the star – one a month for his first twelve months.  See the superhero as number one.

Posted by Anne Warren Art on July 10, 2016
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 07/11/2016

    Loving the collage. Perfectly reasonable behaviour on your part! 😊

    Reply
    • 07/11/2016

      Thanks Leonie I ‘m so glad you understand. Love him to bits🍼

      Reply
  2. 07/11/2016

    Congratulations! The superhero collage made me smile. Adorable.

    Reply
    • 07/11/2016

      Thanks Laura it was fun to make. Will be thinking of something clever for month 2 now.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

