Skip to content

What can I say except they are all unrelated but all important to me.

Still absolutely loving the spoon making or wood carving however it may seem that I have not shifted much.  Probably haven’t but I know the tools a little better.  The collage is from an exhibition of totems that I did – an oldie that I thought you might enjoy seeing.

My niece Julia and a picture of a dog with the same hairstyle.  Pretty cute I think.

I have put some of my wooden items in a gallery called Incube8er and will post some details about this shortly.  I just set up and realised I didn’t take any photos.

Posted by Anne Warren Art on February 13, 2017
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 02/13/2017

    I love your spoons. They are so appealing. The collage is very cool too. Your niece is adorable.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

