Skip to content

Best ever store display at Myer Melbourne.

It’s an old picture I took a number of years ago and as I just came across it I thought I would share with you.  This wonderful, crazy, display, was in the Bed Linen section of Myer Melbourne.  It looks like someone was finally given freedom to do as they wished instead of standard, boring planogram displays.   Should be more of these.   mattress

Posted by Anne Warren Art on October 17, 2017
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 10/18/2017

    This is great! More of us should go with the “free clutter” look! (I know my house looks a lot like that most of the time)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

John Malone

playful panda

To Pikap Community - Art In Thessaloniki

Μια προσπάθεια συγκέντρωσης και παρουσίασης της εικαστικής καλλιτεχνικής δημιουργίας στην πόλη της Θεσσαλονίκης. An attempt to assemble and present the visual artistic creation in the city of Thessaloniki, Greece.

Life with Leonie

A personal account of my experiences and adventures, starting with my move to Melbourne Australia to live and study for the next 5 months.