Skip to content

Anne Warren was at Gallery Smith last night for The M Collection Award

The winner of The M Collection Award is – Peter Lambropoulos.  Congratulations Peter – the work is wonderful and congratulations to The M Collection members for inviting unrepresented artists to participate.  You can look up Gallery Smith to see Peter’s pigment print.  I was also happy to see when I arrived that my piece Totem Poles – the things that spoke had sold.  Very happy and I loved the response it got from some of the gallery visitors.

I have posted some pics of little collages I have made.  My finger is pointing to show you how small they are.

The shadowy pic is me and the smiling man is Doug my husband the non-photographer (I actually think we both took terrible photos).oct 1 oct 2 oct 4 oct 5 oct 6Beautiful sign on this unusual florist.

Posted by Anne Warren Art on October 2, 2014

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

Sweet Life Kitchens

"Healthy Foods & Drinks

petrujviljoen

art, writing, reading

Public Art of Toronto

Think you know Toronto?

Niky Senater

Netsuke Carver & Goldsmith

